Camino de Santiago dedication: Veterans

Posted on May 20, 2014

0


postcardLD

We have our inspirations for our September Camino. I will dedicate each day of our walk to a specific veteran, of ANY COUNTRY. All veterans will be honored by my footsteps on the Camino de Santiago. I would love the names of veterans of any branch and country that you would want honored, still with us or not, even if it’s your own name!

I would also love their/your picture sent to me, so that I can print and attach it to my backpack with their name on the day I walk for them. My suffering will be dedicated to their sacrifices. Veterans are my family, always and forever.

Allison will have her own dedications, to be announced when she feels called to it. May we all become more connected. In love, Wind Walker Author: World Spiritual Journeyer

#caminodesantiago #pilgrimages #veteransaffairs #veterans #navy #army #airforce #marines #coastguard #nationalguard

