Sanuk in Thailand

Posted on April 6, 2014

0


Channeling Andromeda

Last night I had my first channeling experience since leaving the US to travel – it was so long overdue! I have been feeling my guides “knocking at the door” and wanting to communicate and help, but all the moving around and lack of stability has (ironically) kept me from doing the one thing that can bring me deep, abiding peace: connecting to the higher rhealms through channeling.

Buddha in Chaing Rai, Thailand

To be honest, the past week has brought me to my knees emotionally; I’ve been feeling a pretty intense culture shock, while simultaneously being heavily critical of myself for not being able to cope. I didn’t want to admit to myself that all the small changes in my environment over the past month and a half of traveling, while beautiful, exotic, and full of the adventure that I have been desiring for SO long, were bringing up the feeling of being foreign…

View original post 508 more words

Posted in: General