Excerpt from Follies of an Awakening Fool: Insanity of Awakening

Posted on December 5, 2013

9


Excerpt from Follies of an Awakening Fool: Insanity of Awakening

(Photo credit: http://api.ning.com/files/4IWkm3M4fZfQqCBODvVCJTWkiJOjwIsfej5A761NRGk3eiQuQ8Na6xI7hqrtXzeItT9DgBBLRp7J6eARVuNverFhXG3xvtzE/awakening.jpg)

It was because I had no doubts about what was taking place with me, and because of my insistence that I was no more special than the next person, that I started touting to a few select listeners about my theory that the second coming of Christ was actually the awakening of many people across the globe. There was absolutely no way, I would muse, that one person could come back in this tangled world of seven billion people and claim to be Jesus himself without being shot dead or taken captive into Area 51. What an amazing concept it would be if the so-called resurrection was actually taking place in millions, if not billions, of our inhabitants.

Few of my thoughts, as I was slowly realizing, were original thoughts. This very line of philosophical thinking was no exception, as I suddenly started to hear it addressed from many sources from that day forward. But that is the beauty of what was evolving within; I was clearly tapped into a collective consciousness and therefore validated immensely that I was not losing my mind. And it was in these realizations that I suddenly found a glimmer of hope which could finally bring me some long- needed relief, even offer a possible future vital role here on Earth if I could just determine what the universe truly wanted from me.

Now, throughout this all I had still been tossing musings out onto social media left and right, trying to dig deeper into myself and really find what my truth was. And oh yeah, I was also feeling like some of my old navy peeps might think I was losing my mind so I made sure to include posting of scantily clad tattooed women—that was sure to keep everyone from thinking I was far too much “love and light” for my old warrior self. Looking back I can only imagine how much chafe I was adding, only serving to put more nails in my coffin rather than the desired clearing up of my state of mind. “Hey look at what Buddha says about loving all humanity, and while you’re at it check out this super- hot blonde with tattoos all over her chest!” I never said that Kundalini as I have come to know it is a sane process.

Author’s Notes

If someone isn’t experiencing an Awakening then it is impossible to grasp what exactly the process is like. I’m going to do a follow-up blog post about Karma very soon and discuss my experiences with shedding of karmic ties, averting further karmic entanglements, and how callous that can make us during the Awakening and subsequent Ascension processes.

As it relates to the above passages from Follies of an Awakening Fool, if you’re reading this and have not yet found yourself in the midst of a meltdown by most people’s standards, then I am showing you how the beginning was for me. In doing so I hope to share with you that you are possibly not losing your mind; in fact, you are losing your 3D and limited perspective on all the untruths you’ve ever been told about the world and the Universe as a whole. There is nothing true about you requiring salvation from one sole Being. There is no reason you should be slaving away to support a monetary system that does not have your best interests in mind: that is a system designed to feed itself, and it does so by luring you in with promises of salvation masqueraded by religious, social, political, and scientific dogma and power. You’re just a pawn in a very inhumane game.

If you’re already in the Awakening Life, then you’re already seeing these Truths for yourself, and you have likely at some point ranted and raved about the indecency of the onslaught brought forth by the Capitalist tyranny, primarily driven by and through American politicians – both Liberal and Conservative. Through that process you’ve likely also struggled with wanting to Love, Love, and more Love all humans around you, to include those who are driving the 3D train wreck. It’s a confusing place to be, because your Divinity opens up to you and yet you’re tugged by old-world paradigms all around you. If you’re like me, you find yourself acting accordingly: spreading Love like it’s going out of style all the while doing things to keep the old karmic ties you’re involved with from taking you to the mental ward.

What I tried to accomplish through the entire book was weaving together a story that shows the individual threads of the entire web of Creation as we humans have been experiencing it for far too long, combined with the lesser seen and acknowledged threads of what the Universe really is – and our place in it all. Creation through Destruction; Rebirth in a physical form. Fear is the only thing holding many back, and it is so trivial once you’ve allowed your fears to be replaced by surrender to the Universe. It’s a Miraculous Universe my friends, and I promise you this much: you are going to be Home soon – in this embodiment or another.

Love

Wind